Settings

[Basic] Account

If you want to check on your characters on other servers or confirm which server your character is in,

please proceed to [Settings] > [Account]. 
You can change the server you are in and check your character’s information. 

※ Characters and accounts that have been deleted CANNOT be recovered or restored.