▶ Fourteenth Update Preview of MU Archangel


Hello, Warriors!

The fourteenth update is coming soon with full of various contents!

We are announcing the update news in advance so that Warriors can check the contents to be updated beforehand.
Please check below for details.

* When update is ongoing, the entire server will be inspected. Maintenance schedule will be announced via further notice.
* Detailed information about the update content will be provided through 'Update Patch Notice' on the day of the update.
* The update schedule and contents are subject to change. We will notify through additional notice if changes are made.

■ 14th Update Preview of MU Archangel ■

1. Holy Armor Curse Marking
- Wield the forbidden power of Holy Armor Curse Marking to reach higher level!
- Each Curse Marking slot is unlocked as Holy Armor is promoted to C/B/A/S rank and Curse's Core for each slot can be achieved by completing Sub-quest for each rank.
- There are Earth/Moon/Sun/Sky Holy Armor Curse Marking, and each Marking type can be equipped in corresponding slots.

1-1. Curse Forge
- Increase Default Option and obtain special Curse Option through Curse Forge
- Reach certain Curse Forge level to unlock special Curse Options.

1-2. Curse Infusion
- You can promote Curse Forge through Curse Infusion using Shaman's Heart as material.
- Default Option and Curse Option is drastically increase as Holy Armor Curse Marking is promoted to higher rank.
- You can obtain powerful Curse Skill once all Holy Armor Curse Marking has been promoted to Unique grade or higher.

1-3. Curse Resonance Effect
- Powerful Curse Resonance Effect is activated once 2 or more Holy Armor Curse Marking has been promoted to Unique grade or higher.
- Curse Marking Skill is activated when certain number of Curse Marking at certain grade has been equipped.

2. Mount Awakening
- Experience vitalized mount skin and strength with Mount Awakening!
- Awaken mount to acquire Default options and Eternity options. 
- You can acquire powerful Property Skill through Mount Awakening.
- Unlock exciting new Mount skin with Mount Awakening.

Thank you.